Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map
| MENU |

Officers and Board of Directors


Sarah Arron, MD, PhD

Vice President
Justin J. Leitenberger, MD

Carrie Coughlin, MD

Thuzar M. Shin, MD, PhD

Immediate Past President
John A. Carucci, MD, PhD


Kristin P. Bibee, MD, PhD (2021-24)

Bryan T. Carroll, MD, PhD (2021-24)

Sean R. Christensen, MD, PhD (2020-23)

Emily S. Ruiz, MD (2019-22)

Board Emeritus

Clark C. Otley, MD
Marcy Neuburg, MD
Thomas Stasko, MD
Marc D. Brown, MD


Membership and Dues

Pay your 2021 dues here

Become a Member

Learn more about member benefits and apply for membership here.

Annual membership dues:

  • FREE for residents and fellows-in-training
  • $50 USD for those 1-3 years out from training
  • $150 USD for those 3 or more years out from training


Your tax-deductible donation supports the education and research of physicians and scientists committed to improving the quality of life of organ transplant recipients. If you are unable to donate online or require other information to make a gift through a trust or other source, email info@itscc.org for additional assistance. ITSCC's federal tax ID is 43-1964114.

Support ITSCC video

ITSCC is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization, and has received support through unrestricted educational grants from pharmaceutical companies and donations of time and funds from physicians, researchers, transplant patients and their families.